Album Reviews

Wed, 20 June 2018

  • Dark Fury / Poprava
    Furor Slavica

Tue, 19 June 2018

  • Sonologyst
    Silencers (The...

Fri, 15 June 2018

  • Exit In Grey
    One Lumen In The Past

Thu, 14 June 2018

  • Architect Of Disease
    The Eerie Glow Of...

Mon, 11 June 2018

  • Dizziness / Lord Impaler...
    Carved By The Winds...

Fri, 08 June 2018

  • Visions / Phurpa
    Monad

Thu, 07 June 2018

  • Cadaveris
    The Ceremony Of...
  • Survival Is Suicide
    Retrovolution

Wed, 06 June 2018

  • Nordlumo
    Embraced By Eternal Night

Mon, 04 June 2018

  • Dual
    Dual
  • Premarone
    Das Volk Der Freiheit (...
  • Winterblood
    Culti Segreti

Sat, 02 June 2018

  • Repulsione
    Desecrating

Fri, 01 June 2018

  • Disorder
    Fuego Negro
  • WilleZurMacht / I Will...
    Two Bridges

Wed, 30 May 2018

  • Stromstad
    New Devoted Human

Fri, 25 May 2018

  • Aube Grise
    Shale / Arrache-Moi