Album Reviews

Fri, 29 April 2016

  • Atrium Carceri
    Archives I-II

Thu, 28 April 2016

  • Komah
    Flashing Nightmare

Wed, 27 April 2016

  • Malmort
    Excerpta Funebris

Tue, 26 April 2016

  • Lutece
    From Glory Towards Void
  • Mettadone
    Invisible Disease

Mon, 25 April 2016

  • The Nightstalker
    All For A Promise
  • Triple Sun
    The City Lies In Ruins

Sun, 24 April 2016

  • 30.000 Monkies
    I Ate Myself To Grow...
  • Agathocles / Cause Of...
    Agathocles / Cause Of...
  • N / Viscera///
    Das Lächeln, Deinerseits

Sat, 23 April 2016

  • Enza Negra
    Enza Negra

Fri, 22 April 2016

  • Cepheide
    Respire
  • Flamen
    Supremo Die
  • Raison d'Être
    Tales From The Tabula...
  • Saligia
    Sic Transit Gloria Mundi

Thu, 21 April 2016

  • Aurum Solis
    рожденне Солнца
  • Oprich
    Wind's Heady Mead
  • Sunshine & Lollipops
    Empty (Always Look On...

Mon, 18 April 2016

  • Grimmdrasil
    The Cold Haunting...
  • ProtoU
    Lost Here
  • Scars From A Dead Room
    Vengeance
  • Sophia
    The Unclean

Thu, 14 April 2016

  • Art Abscons / Gnomonclast
    Songs Of Hate + Hate
  • The Human Voice
    Silent Heart

Wed, 13 April 2016

  • Gloomy Hellium Bath
    Sistema Solera
  • Inquisitor
    Clinamen │Episteme
  • Mortuus Umbra
    Catechism

Tue, 12 April 2016

  • ONUS
    Proslambanomenos

Mon, 11 April 2016

  • Azure Mortal
    Duivels
  • Sacrimoon
    Reflections Of My...

Sun, 10 April 2016

  • Fabiant
    Death Is Not The End
  • Shibalba
    Samsara
  • Shit Fucking Shit
    Life Of Excess

Fri, 08 April 2016

  • Anemone Tube
    Golden Temple
  • Moloch / I Shalt Become
    Moloch / I Shalt Become

Thu, 07 April 2016

  • Electric Sewer Age
    Bad White Corpuscle
  • Mortifier
    Kampfen
  • Ovtrenoir
    Eroded

Tue, 05 April 2016

  • STABB
    The Four Skateboarders...
  • Vorbkt
    For Silence

Sun, 03 April 2016

  • GoatChrist
    The Epic Tragedy Of The...
  • Izegrim
    The Ferryman's End
  • Mitantecuntri / Lands Of...
    Mitantecuntri / L.O.C