Johan De Witte.


Finch is an American post-hardcore band from Temecula, California. Current members are; Nate Barcalow – lead vocals, Alex "Grizzly" Linares – rhythm guitar, Alex Pappas – drums, percussion, Randy "R2K" Strohmeyer – lead guitar, backing vocals, Daniel Wonacott – bass guitar, backing vocals.


Mr.Big is an American hardrock group formed in LA, California in 1988. Till 2002 the stoped after a farewell tour. But in 2009 they reunite again with the original members from the start in 1988. The current members are Eric Martin – lead vocals (1988–2002, 2009–present), Pat Torpey – drums, percussion, backing vocals (1988–2002, 2009–present), Billy Sheehan – bass guitar, backing vocals (1988–2002, 2009–present), Paul Gilbert – guitar, backing vocals (1988–1997, 2009–present).


Godsmack” is an American alternative metal band from Lawrence, Massachusetts. Formed in 1995 Sully Erna. Current members for the moment are: Sully Erna – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards, harmonica, drums, percussion (1995–present), Robbie Merrill – bass guitar (1995–present), Tony Rombola – lead guitar, backing vocals (1996–present), Shannon Larkin – drums, percussion (2002–present).


Exodus is an American thrash metal band formed in 1980 in Richmond, California. Two former band members died; Paul Baloff, Evan McCaskey. But the current members are: Steve “Zetro” Souza  | Vocals , Gary Holt | Guitar , Lee Altus | Guitar, Jack Gibson | Bass , Tom Hunting | Drums.

Electric Wizard

Electric Wizard” is an English Doom Metal band from Dorset, England. And  formed in 1993. Current members are: Jus Oborn – lead vocals, guitars (1993–present), Liz Buckingham – guitars (2003–present), Clayton Burgess – bass (2014–present), Simon Poole – drums, percussion (2012, 2014-present)

Moonland feat. Lenna Kuurmaa

The anticipated MOONLAND project finally brings back to the spotlight on the international Rock music markets Estonian singer, actress and TV personality Lenna Kuurmaa. Lenna has been the front-woman of the Pop-Rock sensation VANILLA NINJA, an all-female outfit, which debuted in 2002 with their self-titled album and went on to release  internationally another 3 very successful studio albums (which won Gold Records awards in Germany, Austria and Platinum in their home country, Estonia).

Lenny Kravitz

Lenny Kravitz born May 26, 1964. Is an American rock singer-songwriter. He can play many instruments, is record producer, actor and arranger…and many other things. His first album came out in 1989 with the hit “Let Love Rule” and still making new albums…

Work Of Art

Work Of Art” a young melodic / AOR rockband founded in Sweden in 2008. Current members are : Lars Säfsund – vocals, Robert Säll – guitars, keyboards, Herman Furin – drums.


Stryper an oldschool Christian Heavy Metal / Hard Rock band founded in Orange County, California in 1983. Stryper stands for "Salvation Through Redemption Yielding Peace, Encouragement and Righteousness". The Isaiah 53:5 under their logo is the Bible verse that states "by His stripes we are healed." Current members are: Michael Sweet: Lead vocals, guitar - Oz Fox: Vocals, guitars - Tim Gaines: Bass, vocals - Robert Sweet: drums.

Rebellious Spirit

Rebellious Spirit a very young metal band founded in the southern Germany. Never heard about them but I think not the last time. Current members are Jannik Fischer (vocals, guitars), his brother Jens (bass), Silvio Bizer (drums) and Corvin Domhardt (guitar).


Subscribe to RSS - Johan De Witte.