Highlights

After somethink like a hiatus, we're back!

In order to pay tribute to everything that might be called AURAL ART: Black Metal, Funeral Doom, Old School Death Metal, Grindcore, Teutonic Thrash Metal /// Neo-Folk, Apocalyptic Folk, Neo-Classical, Martial Industrial /// Noise, Death Industrial, Power Electronics /// Ritual Drone, Dark Ambient, Long-Form Ambient /// Post-Rock /// you know, that stuff you won't hear on the regular radio!

Ivan

Sat 16 Dec
Thu 14 Dec

Album Reviews

Wed 13 Dec
Tue 12 Dec

Album Reviews

Mon 11 Dec

Album Reviews

Sun 10 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Mon 04 Dec

Album Reviews

Sun 03 Dec

Album Reviews

Fri 01 Dec

Album Reviews

Thu 30 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Sun 26 Nov

Album Reviews

Sat 25 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Wed 22 Nov

Album Reviews

Tue 21 Nov

Album Reviews

Fri 17 Nov

Album Reviews

Wed 15 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
Subscribe to Front page feed