Highlights

This webzine exists in order to pay tribute to everything that might be called DARK UNDERGROUND AURAL ART: Black Metal, Funeral Doom, Metal Of Death, Teutonic Thrash Metal, Doom Death Metal /// Blackened Sludge, Post-Hardcore /// Ritual Drone, Dark Ambient, Long-Form Ambient /// Neo-Folk, Apocalyptic Folk, Neo-Classical, Martial Industrial, Dungeon Synth /// Ritual Noise, Harsh Noise Wall, Death Industrial, Power Electronics /// I'm dedicated to the Underground, to those labels, bands and projects that deserve all additional promotion, attention, support, whatever... This site writes about sonic majesty for the elite!

Ivan

(dedicated, forever, to Dirk)

Mon 25 May

Album Reviews

Fri 22 May

Album Reviews

Tue 19 May

Album Reviews

Mon 18 May

Album Reviews

Sun 17 May

Album Reviews

Sat 16 May

Album Reviews

Fri 15 May

Album Reviews

Thu 14 May
Wed 13 May
Tue 12 May

Album Reviews

Mon 11 May

Album Reviews

Sun 10 May

Album Reviews

Sat 09 May

Album Reviews

Fri 08 May

Album Reviews

Thu 07 May

Album Reviews

Mon 04 May

Album Reviews

Sat 02 May

Album Reviews

Thu 30 Apr

Album Reviews

Wed 29 Apr

Album Reviews

Tue 28 Apr

Album Reviews

Sat 25 Apr

Album Reviews

Fri 24 Apr

Album Reviews

Tue 21 Apr

Album Reviews

Subscribe to Front page feed